What is currently in the works!

Typhoon Over Great Oak, Olympic Legacy Book Two, Second edit80%

Unnamed book one, new Series General Mann12%

On sale Now!

Pre-order no available on Amazon.

Descending Dawn

Storm Front over Atlantis

Fallen Dawn, Hardback, Paperback and Audible.

Fallen Dawn Volume Two of City of the Dead

“Find the stolen goods or die.” This is the ultimatum the Council of Elders gives reluctant vampire and former police detective Iliana Dawn. Murdered while investigating a crime scene involving a substance the Council wants in its possession, Dawn was “made” into a vampire, but “unauthorized” vampires are illegal. Now Dawn, not the most trusting of souls on her best days, must band together with her former police partner Kershaw, her vampire mentor Knight and his mysterious assistant Ava, and others she feels are highly suspect in order to save her own (un)life by retrieving the stolen goods, while protecting her sister Jeana and others dear to her, and trying to navigate her way in her new and often confusing world.

E.W. Roberts continues to craft a successful niche in paranormal fantasy with his snappy vampire detective, and I’m hungry for book three. Write faster, please!”  –ManyBooks.com

Descending Dawn Volume One of City of the Dead.

Vampires have come out of the shadows but are illegal everywhere except Georgia, where they have congregated in the city of Acheron. When vampire-hating detective Iliana Dawn is assigned a case involving “Fangers,” as she calls them, she reluctantly accepts assistance from one of the despised group. Little does she know the deadly repercussions this case will have for her…

With captivating prose and a successful whodunnit approach, Descending Dawn is a great start to a promising series.” -Independent Book Review.

Storm Front Over Atlantis The first book in the Olympic Legacy.

Storm Front Over Atlantis, written by E.W. Roberts, is the first installment of a series called Olympic Legacy. This imaginative narrative skillfully mixes Greek mythology with a contemporary coming-of-age story. The story shifts back and forth between two scenarios: the town of Great Oak and the mythic realm of Atlantis.

When Olympian gods now residing in Atlantis take an interest in 17-year-old Victoria “Vic” Hartley, bloody chaos ensues in her sleepy Florida hometown of Great Oak. While the ancients try to protect her, Vic’s enemies seek to destroy her…and Vic is becoming aware of unique abilities and increasing powers that she doesn’t understand.  As forces beyond her wildest imagination clash, can she survive? Is she, in fact, the heir to Atlantis? 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.